FIA Principal Investigators' Meeting

November, 2010




Day 1 - November 15
Welcome and introduction—NSF

Darleen Fisher, Keith Marzullo (CISE Division Director for Computer and Network Systems), Farnam Jahanian (incoming CISE AD)


Johathan Smith (Slides)

MobilityFirst: A Robust and Trustworthy Mobility-Centric Architecture for the Future Internet

Ray Raychaudhuri (Slides), Marco Gruteser (Slides), Arun Venkataramani (Slides)

Expressive Internet Architecture

Peter Steenkiste - (Slides)

Named Data Networking presentation (Slides)

Van Jacobson

Day 2 - November 16

Value Design panel

Helen Nissenbaum - moderator (Project slides)

Invited observer panel

Victor Frost - moderator

Group discussion

David Clark - moderator


Hosted by the Computer Science and Artificial Intelligence Laboratory at MIT under agreement with NSF.
Contact David Clark <ddc@csail.mit.edu> with questions or comments.
Content of this page extracted from NSF FIA solicitation and press release. See links above for full text.